someone took my heart long before you existed

For a while ago i'm asked him a few things. I asked him if he still likes me (actually I thought of the word love, but it is too big to say). I expected him to say yes, it was clear that he still had feelings remain. But he said no. He had moved on. It was like a kick in the stomach and for a few seconds I lost my breath. Um ... What I really wanted to say was that I get along fine anyway, Doctor, I get along fine. But if you can fill the hole there in my heart, I would be very grateful. How long ago it happened? Um ... It must be a little over six months ago. At least. If I felt this way before? Quite honestly ... No. If I tried to move on? Honestly again, Doctor, of course.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0