remember?

"Hi, you! I have missed you!"
"Oh, so you still remember me?" sarcastic voice. I'm ashamed.
"I wonder, do you ever think about me? I mean ... um ... It's quite long ago .."
"Of course I do, when I have time. I don't have much time but ... but it is clear that it happens sometimes! But I must ask, how does it come that you contact me now?"
I blush and feel a little awkward.
"Um... I guess... Maybe... I just miss you.."
"Oh"
"Was it a bad Oh? Have you missed me at all?"
"Should I be honest? When you first disappeared, I couldn't sleep at night. I missed you so much and I wondered, I couldn't understand. But you know, such a switch. It was over. I still think about you, but not in the same way."
"It was never over for me. It never ceased to hurt."
"I'm sorry."

Kommentarer
Postat av: Playmates Of Sweden

niiice ;D

2010-06-11 @ 20:22:06
URL: http://playmatesofsweden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0