dirty dancing. true movie love. nobody puts baby in a corner.

romance_ady.jpg Dirty Dancing image by Michelle-n-Justin
"Yo cus, what's she doing here?"
"She came with me. She's with me"
"I carred a watermelon"
Silence
"I carred a watermelon...?!"
dirty.jpg dirty dancing image by casscpr79
"You're wild"
"What?"
"You're wild!"

"No, leave it on. I'm sorry about the way my father treated you"
"No, your father was great. I mean, he was great, the way he took care of Penny"
"Yes, but I mean the way he was with you. It's really me it has to do with. Johnny, I came here because my father.."
"No, the way he saved her.. I mean, I could never do anything like that. That was something.. The reason people treat me like nothing is 'caus I'm nothing"
"No! That's not true! You're everything"

"We suprised everybody"
"I guess we did"
"I'll never be sorry"
"Neither will I"
"See you"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0