the thing called love. "the waltzing fool he keeps the moon in his car"



james miranda - the-thing-called-love photo
"Hey! You know, I don't appreciate you including me in your lie back there, special
without asking me"
"That was i fiel point to make. Thank you"
"Okay"
"It might be a song in there"
"Huh?"
"I was gonna ask you out for a beer but i changed my mind"
"What is that? A kind of line?"
"Yes"
"Does it work?"
"Sometimes. Rarley"
"I bet"
"I might changed my mind again"
"Maybe you should change your line"
duet - the-thing-called-love photo
"So what do you want? What?"
"I just looking at you at close. Yeah, there was something..."
"But you change your mind?"
"Exactly"
The Thing Called Love
"Why didn't you call?"
"When?"
"Now. About singing on the demo"
"I wanted to see you. Again"
"Oh"
"Okay. Good night"
"Good morning"
"I'm gonna go write some other good songs"
"Yeah, write a good one for me"
"I write them about you"
The Thing Called Love
"I finding it hard to breathing just lookin' at you"
"Well, open your mouth and take a breath"
"I'm thinking about you and I like what I'm thinking"
"Glad you like it"
"Truth, Miranda, I pick up the phone several times to call. You"
"Come here. Come here! Just answer me one thing. Are you gonna go wierd on me again? I want a yes- or noanswer"
"Yes"
"Yes? You are gonna go wierd on me again?"
"No.. Well.. I.. Yes, I'm not gonna go wierd on you again"
"Good. Let's.. Let's get out of here"

You can't lose something you never had

Åh, jag blir alldeles knäsvag av alla fina filmer och underbara repliker.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Angelica - Foto & Personligt

riktigt bra blogg! :D

2010-05-23 @ 20:21:49
URL: http://steeler.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0