500 days of summer. oh, make me fall in love


"Do you like me?"
"Yeah.. Yeah, of course I like you"
"As friends?"
"Right! As friends"
"Just as friends?"
"Yeah.. I mean.. I don't really thought about it. Aum.. yes.. Why?"
"No reason, I just.. I think you're interesting and I like for us to be friends. If that's all right"
"Yeah, it's.. you and me.. we should be friends"
"Okay. Good"
500-days-of-summer-review-3.jpg image by edwardbayntun
"I never told anybody that before"
"I guess I'm not just anybody"
500-days-of-summer-movie-poster-21.jpg 500 Days of Summer image by GambarGambars
"Are you okay?"
"Yeah"
"Are you sure?"
"Summer, I got to ask you something.."
"What?"
"What are we.. What are we doing?"
"I thought we're going to a movie?"
"Yeah.. I mean like.. what are we like.. What's going on here with us?"
"I don't know. Who cares? I'm happy - aren't you happy?"
"Yeah.."
"Good"
MP-500-DaysofSummer-Feature.jpg (500) Days Of Summer image by sunshine_chaos
"And you.. you married"
"Yeah, crazy, huh?"
"You should have told me.. when we were dancing.."
"Yeah but he hadn't ask me yet"
"But he were in your life, so why did you dance with me?"
"Because i wanted to"
"You just do what you want, dont you.. You never wanted to be anybody's girlfriend and now you're somebody's wife"
"It suprised me too"
"I don't think i'll ever understand that. I mean, it doesn't make sence"
500-days-of-summer-bench-tom.jpg 500 image by briannac_ll
"It's just happend"
"What's happend?"
"I just wook up one day and I knew"
"Knew what?"
"What i was never sure of with you"
tumblr_kvl0tyVoKf1qzgrg8o1_500.jpg (500) days of summer image by weareFREEmen
"You know it sucks realizing that everything you believe in is complete bullshit. It sucks"
"What do you mean?"
"Ah, you know.. destiny, soulmates, true love.. And all that child fairytale, nonsense, you were right. I should have listened to you"

6d21dd6a.jpg (500) Days of Summer image by inlovewithhim
8965dafc.jpg (500) Days of Summer image by inlovewithhim
500dayssummer_03.jpg 500 days of Summer image by Chago77
(bilder lånade från photobucket)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0